Featuring: Predictive Maintenance

Tuesday, February 20th at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm GMT

Leading companies are using data to help them compete on factors other than price by showing customers how they can improve operational efficiency, product quality, machine learning and volume of output. Understanding when in-service equipment needs maintenance is a big problem with real business benefits at stake.

To identify just the right time to take action, organizations need the ability to perform advanced, real-time analytics on big data created from integrating massive amounts of sensor data with operational, customer and environmental data.

Join this webinar to learn how:

  • Organizations can leverage big data to drive tighter quality control, ensure predictive uptime of operations and drive dynamically scheduling
  • Companies like STIWA and BOS and Hyosung Corporation, Tire and Industrial Reinforcements Performance Unit are leveraging data to improve operational efficiency, product quality and revenue cycles
  • The right solutions can provide a framework for creating a data-driven culture and driving organizational change

Speakers

Wael Elrifai | ‎Pentaho Sr. Director of Sales Engineering, EMEA & APAC, Hitachi Vantara
Jonathan Shafer | Pentaho Director of Customer Marketing, Hitachi Vantara

When

Tuesday, February 20 | 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET/ 4:00 pm GMT