OR
  •  

Getting More from CDR Data




While the powerful patterns and insights of customer interactions are critical for Verizon's growth, the data is often trapped within big data stores making it impossible to access and analyze. Join this 45-minute live webinar to lean how big data integration and analytical tools from Pentaho can provide Verizon with the ability to:

  • Easily and seamlessly access and integrate CDR data with ANY other enterprise source (such as eCommerce clickstream data) to provide a comprehensive view of the customer
  • Use a flexible and customizable dashboards to report and analyze any KPI across different subject areas like call volume, subscription revenue, market share, operational efficiency, marketing analytics and service quality
  • Use Hadoop to rescue CDR data from tape archives previously trapped within the data warehouse
  • Find powerful patterns and insights of customer interactions which are critical for Verizon's growth

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Time:
8:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET 

Speaker: 
Bo Borland, Pre-Sales Director, Pentaho 
John Michael Brack, Manager-Northeast Region, Pentaho

Questions? Contact: John Michael Brack - Jbrack@pentaho.com  





Big Data Webinar

An exclusive event for Verizon employees