Four-Part Webinar Series: Changing the Game for ISVs

Three Critical Business Metrics 

ISVs Need to Succeed

The first webinar of this series will focus on the three most important business metrics customers need to succeed. Learn how organizations have been able to control cost of goods sold by using best in class analytics technology solutions. Lauren Kelley, CEO of OPEXEngine, will cover the three critical SaaS business success metrics including retention rate, cost of goods sold and growth rate.

Date:
August 1, 2013

Time:
10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET 

Duration:
1 hour 

Featured Speakers:
Kevin Dobbs, CEO, Montclare 
Lauren Kelley, CEO, OPEXEngine
Chuck Yarbrough, Product Marketing, Pentaho

For questions or more information, please contact Michelle Trowbridge at mtrowbridge@pentaho.com

OR
  •