Four-Part Webinar Series: Changing the Game for ISVs

Improving User Experience of CRM,

Marketing and Social Media Platforms

The second webinar in this series will focus on how CRM and social media can improve user experience with embedded analytics. By providing insights to data across all sources (purchase history, email opens, cart abandonment, etc.) marketing users can obtain a better understanding of how to segment and target customers with truly personalized communications. 

Date:
August 27, 2013 

Time:
10:00 am PT/ 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET 

Duration:
1 hour 

For questions or more information, please contact Michelle Trowbridge at mtrowbridge@pentaho.com

OR
  •  

with Embedded Analytics