Optimize the Enterprise Data Warehouse with Hadoop




With exploding data volumes, increasing costs of the enterprise data warehouse (EDW) and a raising demand for high-performance analytics, federal government agencies are choosing Pentaho to help reduce the strain on their data warehouse and leverage Hadoop’s economies of scale for data processing. Learn how using Hadoop to optimize the EDW gives IT professionals processing power, advanced archiving and the ability to easily add new data sources. 

Attend this webinar to learn how Cloudera and Pentaho together enable federal government organizations to:

  • Optimize existing data warehouse environments
  • Simplify the processing of big data for analytic purposes
  • Visualize the results in ways that are easy to understand and consume

Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Time:
10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET 

Speakers: 
Ian Fyfe, Pre-Sales Engineer, Pentaho
David Diegtel, Federal Sales Manager, Pentaho
Michael Lazar, Senior Systems Engineer, Cloudera

Questions? Contact: David Diegtel - ddiegtel@pentaho.com  





Big Data Webinar

An Exclusive Event for Federal Government Agencies

OR
  •